All I Need

This song is called All I Need. It’s by Within Temptation. I first heard this song when i was watching The Vampire Diaries, it’s from the scene where Elana has to dance wtih Damon for Miss Mysticfalls. I fell in love with this song autimatucly. It’s so beautiful and graceful. It’s a song to reflect the feeling of issues in a relationship. I listend to this song over and over again when I was going through my relationship with my ex. It always made me feel better somehow. Also when I listen to it, it makes me feel like im in the show Vampire Diaries. I feel like im there dancing along side of Elana and Damon, I’m dancing with Jeremy perhaps =) This is a great song, if you have never listend to it, you need to do so right now !

Please leave comments telling me what you think about this song. thank you for reading, see you tomorrow.

~ by mirandasmusicblog on August 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
