Watching Airplanes

This song is by Gary Allan. I really like this song, it has a big meaning for me. I went to Floriday the beggining of June, the day before i left my boyfriend broke up with me. The whole time i was on the plane i was hoping this is what he was feeling. I like to sing this song with a realy strong country acent. It’s loads of fun =) try it sometime. This song is pretty much talking about someone leaving you and all you want is for them to come back. Thats my oppinion of it. Havn’t heard it ? look it up, it’s an amazing song i promise you. Tell me what you think of the song ?

~ by mirandasmusicblog on August 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
