The Reason

This beautiful, lovely song is by the band with the name that cracks me up everytime i hear it, Hoobastank XD lol. I really like this song, this is one of those i wish my ex boyfriend would say to me songs. Even though they don’t happen. Pretty much the song is about the guy screwing up big time, but he realized it and want’s to make everything better and the reason he changed into a better person is the girl. Like the girl is his intier world and he would do anything for her, like change his ways. So tell me what you think about this song. Do you like it ? Does it bring the same meaning to you whenever you listen to it ? Give me some feedback please.

~ by mirandasmusicblog on August 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
